Contact

Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg

Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
Oldenburg, IN 47036-0100
812-934-2475

Director of Development Office
Sue Siefert
812-933-6460
ssiefert@oldenburgosf.com

 


 

Michaela Farm
 
Michaela Farm
P.O. Box 100
Oldenburg, IN 47036

812-933-066l (phone)
michaelafarm@oldenburgosf.com

 


 

Oldenburg Franciscan Center
Oldenburg Franciscan Center
P.O. Box 100
Oldenburg, IN 47036

812-933-6437 (phone)
center@oldenburgosf.com

 


 

Prayer Lodge Spirituality Center
For additional information about the Native American Discernment House, please contact Sister Ann Marie Quinn, OSF: Co-Director, Prayer Lodge.

Prayer Lodge House of Discernment
HC-42 Box 515
Busby, MT 59016

406-592-3729 (phone)
406-592-3729 (fax)
amqosf@gmail.com

 


 

Nia Kuumba Spirituality Center
For additional information about Nia Kuumba, please contact S. Mary Anne Eckstein, OSF.

Franciscan Sisters of Our Lady of Perpetual Help
335 S. Kirkwood Rd.
St. Louis, MO   63122

314-771-2074 (phone)
NIA.Kuumba.Spirituality@gmail.com

 


 

Vowed Membership
Please contact Sister Patti Zureick, Vocation Director

S. Patti Zureick, OSF
P. O. Box 100
Oldenburg, IN 47036

812-933-6417 (phone)
513-504-3540 (phone)
812-933-6403 (fax)
vocations@oldenburgosf.com

For further information, click here.


Associates
For additional information about the Associates of the Sisters of St. Francis, please contact Jane Schaefer or Carolyn Meyer, Co-Directors of the Associate Office

Jane Schaefer
P.O. Box 100
Oldenburg, IN 47036-0100

812-933-6439 (phone)
associate@oldenburgosf.com

Carolyn Meyer
P.O. Box 100
Oldenburg, IN 47036-0100

812-933-6457 (phone)
cmeyer@oldenburgosf.com

For futher information, click here.